Project 366, 2016

It’s been awhile since my last Project 365s (done in 2010 2007), and since I’d started the year predicting possible change, I figured this was as good a time as any to give it another go.

Based on past experience (and the current status, really), I wouldn’t really be able to do a picture a day, so I’ll just make sure the final picture tally reaches 366 (it’s a leap year). Just as I appreciate having the annual entry to look back at, I do rather enjoy flipping through the pictorial journals from time to time, too!

So… here it is – a work in progress, my Project 366 for 2016!

2016

Project 366, 2016

Posted on January 17, 2016, in Photography. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

