Writing Itch

I haven’t really written anything in so so long.

I attended the first Writers’ Society session today, and – well, honestly, it’s a mess. I guess that’s what happens when creative types attempt to run the show! Will probably need to give the kids more guidance.

Nonetheless, that session has reminded me of the hobby I used to really enjoy, and I find myself really missing the act of creative writing. Perhaps it’s time to get back into the game?

Posted on August 1, 2013, in writing. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

