Exploitation of the Exam

I noticed a new picture in my Facebook news feed today – it was uploaded to an album titled Exploitation of the Exam, which immediately rang alarm bells – so I took a look at it, and lo and behold, a marking error from last year’s mid-year examination, proudly displayed for all to see!

I guess it’s water under the bridge now (plus I wasn’t the one who’d marked his paper), but I didn’t think it was very wise of him to publicise that on Facebook… Oh well, kids will be kids.

What was even more amazing (to me), however, were these other gems I’d found in the album (apparently doodled onto Mother Tongue examination papers):

In my mind, this guy should get a medal for those, but I suspect that’s a view I’ll never be allowed to officially express!

Posted on March 17, 2012, in teaching. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

