Hello 3.0

I’ve decided to do a redesign – it’s not really all that sudden, considering it’s been about 11 months since the last one, but I wasn’t really all that bothered about layout until a few days ago. In the course of recent mucking about with WordPress (hoping to make use of it more fully in my classes this year) and discovering Facebook Connect, which I’m hoping will increase student discussion on an English blog, I suddenly felt inspired to update this blog as well.

I’m still trying to figure out exactly how this all works, but in the meantime, do feel free to knock yourself out logging in via Facebook and leaving a comment or two ;P

(edit: I’ve decided to disable the feature ultimately – the inability to get notifications via email is kinda a deal-breaker for me. oh well, maybe next time, when better integration is available!)

Posted on January 12, 2010, in Geek. Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

Leave a Reply

