Going to Google

I wasn’t all too interested when I first read this, but I later thought it might be a great chance to check out Google’s Singapore office (I’m current not really that into optimising AdSense revenue, especially since mine is a rather small operation). Still, I was too lazy to apply, and so I missed the first deadline.

Today, though, a second chance revealed itself in my inbox, so I’ve decided that perhaps this was a sign for me to go down to look at the geeky paradise that is Google (woohoo!) and meet other money-minded geeks (err… woohoo?).

It should be an interesting experience, even if I’m currently not all that interested in the actual agenda.

Posted on July 20, 2009, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

