Ramping up

It seems like I’ve got quite a bit on my plate this semester.

  • 4x Sec3 English classes
  • 2x Sec1 Oral Communication classes
  • 2x DMP modules to plan (basically coming up with my own electives)
  • 1x Research Education group (essentially a rebranded IRS/Project Work)
  • 1x (co-)Form class
  • 1x CCA

Happily, the workload hasn’t quite come full swing yet, since I’ve mainly been administering in-class assessments these 2 week (plus, the H1N1 issue has limited after-school activities).

Strangely enough, there’s a small (obviously insane) part of me that’s rather excited by it all. Let’s just hope that I’m up to the task and survive my first semester.

Posted on July 7, 2009, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. vanilla sister

    i know what you mean :)

    hang on to that feeling!! add oil!

Leave a Reply

