Chinese ad

“Mummy, I’m growing teeth!”

“…”

“Mummy…?”

“Mummy, aren’t you happy for me?”

I saw this advertisement in Beijing Capital International Airport. I’m a bit unused to seeing everything written in Chinese, so it took me awhile to process this ad – although once I managed to do so, I thought it was really smart!

See if you could guess what it’s meant for before checking the full ad (by clicking the linked image above).

Posted on March 16, 2009, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. vanilla sister

    -sniffles- this ad is actually very strangely moving…!

Leave a Reply

