My new (old) addiction

So once again, I’m hooked on teh-si.

I don’t know how exactly to describe it, but there’s definitely a discernible difference between this and the normal teh. I know they use evaporated milk rather than condensed milk, and somehow that leads to a subtle difference I rather enjoy.

I guess this is yet another example of how plebeian my palate is – no Starbucks for me, please! But I guess I should be pretty happy with that, since it saves me money in the long run, heh.

Posted on February 7, 2009, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. isn’t it teh-c, where c=carnation milk? ;p

Leave a Reply

