Super size me

My mum’s been away on holiday for a week, and being too lazy to cook (especially without cookware of my very own), I’ve been paying more attention to the fast food scene of late. Apparently there’s a current batch of time-limited burgers right now, and the theme of it all seems rather clear – bigger is better!

I’m not a big fan of hamburgers, so I decided to give the beef-based burgers a miss (plus I’ve already tried a BK triple before), but I actually quite like the McSpicy, so I decided to give the mega version a go. It was actually pretty good, though I wonder how people with small mouths would manage, although the meal’s probably a little too much – I was feeling quite stuffed at the end of it all! Perfect for a ravenous teenager, perhaps, but probably not something I’ll repeat again.

Posted on November 14, 2008, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

