The felonious cup

Artist impression

Mug shot

Ailin and I were at Starbucks earlier enjoying a 1-for-1 deal on their caffe latte, and I was commenting how I’d thought the doodle of the coffee mug on the wall had a happy face drawn on it (with the white squiggly eyes and brown smile), and Ailin suggested that it was an artist’s impression of a wanted cup. I’d quipped ‘mug shot’ at the same time (I think I was expecting her to use that phrase rather than ‘artist impression’), and somehow it all added up to pretty amusing imagery.

I think maybe you have to had been there to appreciate it. =P

Posted on July 29, 2008, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

