Japan redux

http://picasaweb.google.com/s/c/bin/slideshow.swf

A picture speaks a thousand words, so here’s my 166k word essay about my recent trip.

Also – 2 video clips, not particularly exciting, but I figured I’ll upload them so I can delete them from my hard drive =P


The sloth, it moves!


The bonito flakes, they move!

Hmm. I see a certain pattern with those videos. All about stuff moving. Oh well. I wonder how many words a video speaks?

Posted on January 16, 2008, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Well, if you obtain the number of FPS, multiply that by the length of the video in seconds and then multiply that by 1000 words/frame..

  2. you probably need to add in the number of words in the audio track, though.

Leave a Reply

