lost in york, bizarro edition

So I was checking out Google Translate (as part of my procrastination bid, of course) and tried seeing what my blog looks like in Chinese.

It’s quite funny. It’s a bit mind-staggering seeing my whole site (more or less) in Chinese, and I must say that the translation quality is pretty good, with a few hilarious mistakes though.

And York is translated as New York. How delightful to see the city you live in is not on Google’s radar. I wonder if they have the translation for Singapore?

Posted on December 6, 2007, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

