Fwoah

It’s hot.

So hot I even bought a battery-operated fan for £3.99.

I’m wondering if I should have bought the electric table-top fan for £12.99 instead… Probably the price difference will be recovered in the amount of batteries I save.

No idea how long the batteries will last me though… If it lasts for long enough, I suppose the battery option was still the cheaper choice…

I’m going to totally melt when I’m back in Singapore.

Edit: This fan is crap lah. I’m getting myself an Igenix IG8400 soon.

Posted on June 12, 2006, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. *pat* that’s what happens when you have a ground floor room. i’m on the first floor and it’s really not too bad. haha and for some reason, your fan reminds me of the little hand-held ones that were so popular in primary school *grin*

  2. well, I’m on the second floor and my room’s quite warm, though I think it depends on where your room faces as well.. mine’s beside the road so it probably explains the heat..I want a fan too…

Leave a Reply

