battery woes

my phone battery’s really dying. it can barely hold charge past one day… maybe for 30h only? that’s really little. haiyah.

considering the cost of a new battery ($60?), it seems so much more worth it to just get a new phone, extending the contract while i’m at it… the problem is, there doesn’t seem to be any phone on the market i’m interested in right now. i’m perfectly contented with my current model!

in fact, i’m thinking of trading in my current one for just another copy of it, brand new and with warranty, but it seems pretty dumb. haha. but maybe… i dunno. think i’d go examine the prices. though i bet the shopkeepers will glare at me when i tell them my plan.

i think i’m starting to get used to msn. it’s sickening! everyone else uses it so with 3 msn windows already open it’s more convenient to open another one. or something to that effect. hmm. icq’s going down, man…

Posted on October 10, 2004, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. get a compatible battery! ACSON brand. Anyway if you really want to trade your phone in. TELL ME! I see how much the trade in value now, i LOVE 6100. I want i want … so yah u can sell me. I match the market rate lohr. See first yeah?

  2. Ack. Irrelevent, but, sorry I forgot your birthday.Happy belated birthday.

Leave a Reply

